Contact Info

Palm Beach Country Estates Landowners Association
Officers and Committee Members

Association Email:

pbcegroup@gmail.com

Officers:

President
Ken Trapasso
578-9323
ken@pbce.org

1st Vice President
Tim Brown
676-5527
tim@pbce.org

2nd Vice President
Jason McFarland
951-9977
jason@pbce.org

Treasurer
Bob Schneider

Secretary
Bob Berman
627-1118
bob@pbce.org


Committees:

Newsletter Editor & Advertising
Kevin Baker
748-3376
Kevin.Baker@thestreet.com

COP Patrol
Bob Berman
627-1118
bob@pbce.org

Martin Spiro
371-4485
linedancer50@bellsouth.net

Neighborhood Watch
Cindy Divine
744-8122
Divinelabs@aol.com

Park
Chris Reinhardt 762-1281
Sarah Applegate 741-1140
Bob Berman 627-1118

Mom’s Club
Rose Moon
rdlouca@yahoo.com

July 4th & Beautification
578-9323
trapassok@comcast.net


Information:

Facebook Page
www.facebook.com/pages/Palm-Beach-Country-Estates-Neighbors

Park/Playground
www.twistypinesplayground.org

Neighborhood Watch
pbcenw@aol.com

SIRWCD
561-747-0550
www.sirwcd.org